Fall and CHRISTMAS SHOWS 2019

BE SURE TO STOP BY OUR BOOTH AND SMELL THE SOAP AT;

SPRUCE MEADOWS MASTERS    -FRIDAY –  SEPTEMBER 6th,  SATURDAY SEPTEMBER 7th,  AND SUNDAY SEPTEMBER 8th  2019


 

Fall Into Christmas 2019

Kinetic Park, Swift Current, SK

Saturday, October 5    10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday,   October 6    11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Bearspaw Lifestyle Centre 2019

Bearspaw, AB

Friday, October 25     10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 26     10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 27    10:00 noon – 5:00 pm

Red Deer, Alberta 2019

Westerner Park, Red Deer, AB
BOOTH #

Friday, October 25     10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 26   10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 27     10:00 am – 5:00 pm

  FESTIVAL OF CRAFTS @ BMO Stampede Park 2019

Thursday  November 7th  10:00 – 9:00 PM

Friday  November 8th    10:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday November 9th  10:00 – 6:00 PM

Sunday November 10th  10:00 – 5:00 PM

Millarville Christmas Show 2019

Millarville Race Track, AB

Thursday, November  7th   10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, November 8th    10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 9th     10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 10th    10:00 am -5:00 pm

Regina  2019

Canada Centre, Evraz Place, Regina, SK
BOOTH #

Friday, November 15th  10:00 am –  9:00 pm
Saturday, November 16th  10:00am -6:00pm
Sunday, November 17th  10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Spruce Meadows Christmas Show  2019

NEW: Gallery on the Green Congress Hall, Spruce Meadows, AB
BOOTH #CH 28

Friday, November 15     10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 16     10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 17    10:00 am -5:00 pm

Friday, November   22    10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 23     10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 24     10:00 am -5:00 pm

 Calgary Winter Club  2019

Wednesday, November 27    11:00 am -7:00 pm

Atco Park  5302 Forand St. S.W Calgary                               September 14 2019  9:00 until 2:00

SASKATOON, SK   2019

NEW EARTH EXPO

Saskatoon Prairieland Park Hall C

503 Ruth ST. Saskatoon ,Saskatchewan

Friday September 20  5:00 – 9:00 PM

Saturday September 21  10:00 – 6:00 PM

Sunday September 22  10:00 – 6:00 PM

AIRDRIE CHRISTMAS MARKET  2019

274 Jensen DR. Airdrie ,Alberta

Friday November 1  11:00 – 7:00 PM

Saturday November 2  9:00 – 4:00 PM

Edmonton Butterdome 2019

Thursday, November 28     10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday,      November 29     10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday,  November 30     10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday,    December 1    10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Calgary Festival of Crafts 2019

BMO Centre, Calgary, AB

Thursday, November 7    10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday,     November 8     10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 9     10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday,   December 10    10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Comments are closed