Christmas Shows – Fall 2018

BE SURE TO STOP BY OUR BOOTH AND SMELL THE


 

Fall Into Christmas 2018

Kinetic Park, Swift Current, SK

Saturday, September 29     10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday,   September 30     11:00 am – 5:00 pm

Bearspaw Lifestyle Centre 2018

Bearspaw, AB

Friday, October 19     10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, October 20     10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, October 21     10:00 noon – 5:00 pm

Red Deer, Alberta 2018

Westerner Park, Red Deer, AB
BOOTH #

Friday, October 26     10:00 am – 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 27   10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday, October 28     10:00 am – 5:00 pm

  Calgary Winter Club  2018

461 14 st N.W.

Sunday September 30     11:00-7:00 pm

Millarville Christmas Show 2018

Millarville Race Track, AB

Thursday, November 8     10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Friday, November 9    10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 10     10:00 am – 5:00 pm
Sunday, November 11     10:00 am -5:00 pm

Regina  2018

Canada Centre, Evraz Place, Regina, SK
BOOTH #

Friday, November 09  10:00 am –  9:00 pm
Saturday, November 10  10:00am -6:00pm
Sunday, November 11  10:00 am – 5:00 pm

 

Spruce Meadows Christmas Show  2018

NEW: Gallery on the Green Congress Hall, Spruce Meadows, AB
BOOTH #CH 28

Friday, November 16     10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 17     10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 18     10:00 am -5:00 pm

Friday, November   23    10:00 am – 8:00 pm
Saturday, November 24     10:00 am – 7:00 pm
Sunday, November 25     10:00 am -5:00 pm

NEW: Calgary Winter Club  2018

Wednesday, November 28    11:00 am -7:00 pm

 

 

Edmonton Butterdome 2018

Thursday, November 29     10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Friday,      November 30     10:00 am – 10:00 pm
Saturday,  December 1     10:00 am – 6:00 pm
Sunday,    December 2     10:00 am – 5:00 pm

Calgary Festival of Crafts 2018

BMO Centre, Calgary, AB

Thursday, November1     10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Friday,     November 2     10:00 am to 9:00 pm
Saturday, November 3     10:00 am to 6:00 pm
Sunday,   December 4     10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Comments are closed